Insidious Fungus

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Fungus

Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Sacrifice this creature: Choose one —

• Destroy target artifact.

• Destroy target enchantment.

• Draw a card. Then you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.

qBastien Grivet
standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Putting a land card onto the battlefield with the last mode of Insidious Fungus's ability doesn't count as playing a land. You can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you've already played a land for the turn.
(wotc2024-09-20)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS