Dragonlord Kolaghan
Legendary Creature — Elder Dragon
Flying, haste
Other creatures you control have haste.
Whenever an opponent casts a creature or planeswalker spell with the same name as a card in their graveyard, that player loses 10 life.
Jaime Jones
Dragons of Tarkir (DTK)
• #218Rulings
If an opponent casts a creature spell with delve and exiles all cards from their graveyard with the same name to help pay its cost, Dragonlord Kolaghan’s ability won’t trigger.
(wotc • 2015-02-25)
Casting a spell face down won’t cause Dragonlord Kolaghan’s last ability to trigger. A spell with no name can’t have the same name as any other card.
(wotc • 2015-02-25)
Rulings
If an opponent casts a creature spell with delve and exiles all cards from their graveyard with the same name to help pay its cost, Dragonlord Kolaghan’s ability won’t trigger.
(wotc • 2015-02-25)
Casting a spell face down won’t cause Dragonlord Kolaghan’s last ability to trigger. A spell with no name can’t have the same name as any other card.
(wotc • 2015-02-25)