Aegis Angel
Creature — Angel
Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)
When this creature enters, another target permanent gains indestructible for as long as you control this creature. (Effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it. A creature with indestructible can't be destroyed by damage.)
Aleksi Briclot
Rulings
If another player gains control of Aegis Angel, the permanent will no longer have indestructible, even if you regain control of Aegis Angel.
(wotc • 2013-07-01)
If Aegis Angel and the permanent would be destroyed simultaneously, only Aegis Angel will be destroyed.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
If Aegis Angel leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
Rulings
If another player gains control of Aegis Angel, the permanent will no longer have indestructible, even if you regain control of Aegis Angel.
(wotc • 2013-07-01)
If Aegis Angel and the permanent would be destroyed simultaneously, only Aegis Angel will be destroyed.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)
If Aegis Angel leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it.
(wotc • 2011-09-22)