Eldrazi Displacer
Creature — Eldrazi
Devoid
: Exile another target creature, then return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control.
Daarken
Rulings
If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.
(wotc • 2016-01-22)
After the creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.
(wotc • 2016-01-22)
Rulings
If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.
(wotc • 2016-01-22)
After the creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.
(wotc • 2016-01-22)