Simic Charm
Instant
Choose one —
• Target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.
• Permanents you control gain hexproof until end of turn.
• Return target creature to its owner's hand.
Zoltan Boros
Rulings
If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not.
(wotc • 2013-01-24)
Rulings
If you choose the second mode, only permanents you control when Simic Charm resolves will gain hexproof. Permanents that come under your control later that turn will not.
(wotc • 2013-01-24)