Archon of Absolution
Creature — Archon
Flying
Protection from white
Creatures can't attack you or planeswalkers you control unless their controller pays for each of those creatures.
Igor Kieryluk
Rulings
In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)
Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there's no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn't attack.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)
Rulings
In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)
Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there's no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn't attack.
(wotc • 2019-10-04)