Barge In

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Target attacking creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Each attacking non-Human creature gains trample until end of turn.

The giant had heard of locks, but he had yet to discover a door he couldn't open.

qMark Behm
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the target attacking creature is an illegal target by the time Barge In tries to resolve, the spell won't resolve. Your attacking non-Human creatures won't gain trample.
(wotc2019-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS