Specter's Shriek

Magic the Gathering symbol
Sorcery

Target opponent reveals their hand. You may choose a nonland card from it. If you do, that player exiles that card. If a nonblack card is exiled this way, exile a card from your hand.

"Imagine having your skeleton extracted through your ear, one bone at a time." —Corliss the Wanderer

qSvetlin Velinov
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If you have no cards in hand, you won't have to exile anything if you have the player exile a nonblack card from their hand.
(wotc2019-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS