Stupefying Touch
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
When this Aura enters, draw a card.
Enchanted creature's activated abilities can't be activated.
"A warrior without wit is simply meat."
Greg Opalinski
Eternal Masters (EMA)
• #74Rulings
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)
Unlike many similar abilities, Stupefying Touch's last ability stops mana abilities from being activated.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)
Rulings
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)
Unlike many similar abilities, Stupefying Touch's last ability stops mana abilities from being activated.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)