Magic the Gathering Card - Exalted Dragon - MTG Circle

Exalted Dragon

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Dragon

Flying

This creature can't attack unless you sacrifice a land. (This cost is paid as attackers are declared.)

If dragons excel at anything more than vanity, it is greed.

qMatthew D. Wilson
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

You have to sacrifice a land at the time you declare this creature as an attacker if you want it to attack. This is additive with any other attack costs.
(wotc2004-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS