Magic the Gathering Card - Guttersnipe - MTG Circle

Guttersnipe

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Goblin Shaman

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, this creature deals 2 damage to each opponent.

"I'm not sure we can outlast them, Captain. Their ammunition appears to be lava, Captain." —Stubert, pirate gunner

qAndrey Kuzinskiy
standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Guttersnipe's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving.
(wotc2024-11-08)
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe's ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.
(wotc2024-11-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS