Incinerating Blast

Magic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbol
Sorcery

Incinerating Blast deals 6 damage to target creature.

You may discard a card. If you do, draw a card.

Most pyromancers could never summon the sheer heat necessary to melt solid rock, but most pyromancers aren't Chandra Nalaar.

qZoltan Boros
standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the target creature is an illegal target when Incinerating Blast tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't discard or draw.
(wotc2024-11-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS