Juggernaut
Artifact Creature — Juggernaut
This creature attacks each combat if able.
This creature can't be blocked by Walls.
Many a besieged city has surrendered upon hearing the distinctive rumble of the juggernaut.
Kev Walker
Foundations (FDN)
• #255Rulings
If Juggernaut can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under your control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, you're not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)
Related Cards
Printings
Rulings
If Juggernaut can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under your control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, you're not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)