Knight of Malice
Creature — Human Knight
First strike
Hexproof from white
This creature gets +1/+0 as long as any player controls a white permanent.
A shadow to swallow the light.
Sidharth Chaturvedi
Foundations (FDN)
• #608Rulings
If an effect says that a creature loses hexproof or can be targeted as though it didn't have hexproof, this applies to hexproof from white as well.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Knight of Malice only gets +1/+0 if any player controls a white permanent, no matter how many white permanents players control.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
"Hexproof from [quality]" is a variant of the hexproof ability. "Hexproof from white" means "This permanent can't be the target of white spells your opponents control or abilities of white sources your opponents control."
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Rulings
If an effect says that a creature loses hexproof or can be targeted as though it didn't have hexproof, this applies to hexproof from white as well.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Knight of Malice only gets +1/+0 if any player controls a white permanent, no matter how many white permanents players control.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
"Hexproof from [quality]" is a variant of the hexproof ability. "Hexproof from white" means "This permanent can't be the target of white spells your opponents control or abilities of white sources your opponents control."
(wotc • 2018-04-27)