Tempest Djinn
Creature — Djinn
Flying
This creature gets +1/+0 for each basic Island you control.
"Oh, yes, many have come to take my power for their own. They will tell you all about their exploits when you meet them on the sea floor."
Zezhou Chen
Foundations (FDN)
• #598Rulings
Tempest Djinn's ability that modifies its power applies only while it's on the battlefield. In all other zones, it's a 0/4 creature card.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)
Rulings
Tempest Djinn's ability that modifies its power applies only while it's on the battlefield. In all other zones, it's a 0/4 creature card.
(wotc • 2018-04-27)