Daghatar the Adamant
Legendary Creature — Human Warrior
Vigilance
Daghatar enters with four +1/+1 counters on it.
: Move a +1/+1 counter from target creature onto a second target creature.
"Our victories will protect a thousand generations."
Zack Stella
Fate Reforged (FRF)
• #9Rulings
To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and placed on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being placed on the second creature will apply.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)
The two targets of the last ability must be different creatures. Either one may be Daghatar the Adamant.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)
The +1/+1 counter is moved only if both targets are still legal as the ability resolves.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)
Rulings
To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and placed on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being placed on the second creature will apply.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)
The two targets of the last ability must be different creatures. Either one may be Daghatar the Adamant.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)
The +1/+1 counter is moved only if both targets are still legal as the ability resolves.
(wotc • 2014-11-24)