Barren Glory
Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control no permanents other than this enchantment and have no cards in hand, you win the game.
"The only perfect world is an empty world, with no one to sin or wage war." —Tarran, magus of the disk
Dave Kendall
Future Sight (FUT)
• #3Rulings
Both conditions need to be true for Barren Glory’s ability to trigger, and they both need to be true when the ability resolves or it will do nothing. In between, you can control permanents and/or have cards in hand.
(wotc • 2007-05-01)
Rulings
Both conditions need to be true for Barren Glory’s ability to trigger, and they both need to be true when the ability resolves or it will do nothing. In between, you can control permanents and/or have cards in hand.
(wotc • 2007-05-01)