Circu, Dimir Lobotomist
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
Whenever you cast a blue spell, exile the top card of target player's library.
Whenever you cast a black spell, exile the top card of target player's library.
Your opponents can't cast spells with the same name as a card exiled with Circu.
Cyril Van Der Haegen
GRN Guild Kit (GK1)
• #9Rulings
If you cast a blue and black spell, both of Circu's triggered abilities trigger. You can target two different players or target the same player twice.
(wotc • 2005-10-01)
Circu's last ability applies to all of its controller's opponents, not just the owner of the exiled card.
(wotc • 2005-10-01)
If a split card is exiled this way, opponents can't cast either half of the split card.
(wotc • 2005-10-01)
Rulings
If you cast a blue and black spell, both of Circu's triggered abilities trigger. You can target two different players or target the same player twice.
(wotc • 2005-10-01)
Circu's last ability applies to all of its controller's opponents, not just the owner of the exiled card.
(wotc • 2005-10-01)
If a split card is exiled this way, opponents can't cast either half of the split card.
(wotc • 2005-10-01)