Dramatic Rescue
Instant
Return target creature to its owner's hand. You gain 2 life.
"I never thought I'd be so glad to see two tons of beak and claws bearing down on me at the speed of an arrow." —Mirela, Azorius hussar
Ryan Pancoast
RNA Guild Kit (GK2)
• #12Rulings
If the target creature is an illegal target when Dramatic Rescue tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 2 life.
(wotc • 2012-10-01)
You must be able to target a creature to cast Dramatic Rescue.
(wotc • 2012-10-01)
Rulings
If the target creature is an illegal target when Dramatic Rescue tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 2 life.
(wotc • 2012-10-01)
You must be able to target a creature to cast Dramatic Rescue.
(wotc • 2012-10-01)