Mighty Leap

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains flying until end of turn.

"I feel the presence of the God-Pharaoh in the Second Sun, and I rise upon its rays."

qSidharth Chaturvedi
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Giving a creature flying after it’s already been blocked won’t change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest.
(wotc2018-07-13)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS