Camaraderie

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

You gain X life and draw X cards, where X is the number of creatures you control. Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

"Within the song of Mat'Selesnya, one becomes all." —Heruj, Selesnya hierophant

qSidharth Chaturvedi
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

The second part of Camaraderie's effect affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get +1/+1.
(wotc2018-10-05)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS