Prey Upon

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Target creature you control fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

"Light up the dark to find your way, and the dark may seek you out." —Zalin the Gutter Bard

qG-host Lee
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If either target is an illegal target as Prey Upon resolves, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.
(wotc2018-12-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS