Enter the Infinite
Sorcery
Draw cards equal to the number of cards in your library, then put a card from your hand on top of your library. You have no maximum hand size until your next turn.
"Don't just have an idea—have all of them." —Niv-Mizzet
Terese Nielsen
Gatecrash (GTC)
• #34Rulings
If you are playing with the top card of your library revealed (due to Garruk's Horde, for example), you'll reveal each card before you draw it.
(wotc • 2013-01-24)
You won't have to discard any cards during the cleanup step of the turn you cast Enter the Infinite. You will have to discard down to your maximum hand size during the cleanup step of your next turn.
(wotc • 2013-01-24)
Rulings
If you are playing with the top card of your library revealed (due to Garruk's Horde, for example), you'll reveal each card before you draw it.
(wotc • 2013-01-24)
You won't have to discard any cards during the cleanup step of the turn you cast Enter the Infinite. You will have to discard down to your maximum hand size during the cleanup step of your next turn.
(wotc • 2013-01-24)