Rude Awakening
Sorcery
Choose one —
• Untap all lands you control.
• Until end of turn, lands you control become 2/2 creatures that are still lands.
Entwine (Choose both if you pay the entwine cost.)
Ittoku
Rulings
Lands that enter the battlefield or otehrwise come under your control after Rude Awakening resolves won’t be affected.
(wotc • 2013-06-07)
A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
(wotc • 2008-08-01)
Rulings
Lands that enter the battlefield or otehrwise come under your control after Rude Awakening resolves won’t be affected.
(wotc • 2013-06-07)
A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
(wotc • 2008-08-01)