Burning-Tree Emissary

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Shaman

When this creature enters, add Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol.

Those who regard the Gruul as savage simpletons underestimate the subtle power of their shamans.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Burning-Tree Emissary's ability isn't a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
(wotc2017-03-14)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS