Druidic Ritual

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

You may mill three cards. Then return up to one creature card and up to one land card from your graveyard to your hand. (To mill a card, put the top card of your library into your graveyard.)

qVincent Christiaens
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

The creature and/or land card you return doesn't need to be one of the cards you just milled. It can be any card that is in your graveyard at that time.
(wotc2022-06-10)
If you have fewer than three cards in your library, you can't choose to mill any cards this way.
(wotc2022-06-10)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS