Prison Term
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.
Whenever a creature an opponent controls enters, you may attach this Aura to that creature.
Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai
Planechase (HOP)
• #6Rulings
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)
The last ability works only if Prison Term is already on the battlefield. You may move it from the creature it's currently enchanting onto the new creature.
(wotc • 2008-05-01)
Rulings
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)
The last ability works only if Prison Term is already on the battlefield. You may move it from the creature it's currently enchanting onto the new creature.
(wotc • 2008-05-01)