Desert of the Glorified

Land — Desert

This land enters tapped.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add Magic the Gathering mana symbol.

Cycling Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol(Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

qJonas De Ro
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn't grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
(wotc2017-04-18)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS