Wall of Forgotten Pharaohs
Artifact Creature — Wall
Defender
: This creature deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker. Activate only if you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard.
Igor Kieryluk
Hour of Devastation (HOU)
• #168Rulings
If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn't matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard.
(wotc • 2017-07-14)
Rulings
If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn't matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard.
(wotc • 2017-07-14)