Phase Dolphin

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Elemental Whale

Whenever this creature attacks, another target attacking creature can't be blocked this turn.

"You've never had to trust your breath to an inhuman creature who could crush you at its whim, and I truly feel sorry for you." —Eagan, seabonder

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If two Phase Dolphins attack at the same time, their abilities can target each other.
(wotc2020-04-17)
The target creature can’t be blocked this turn even if Phase Dolphin leaves the battlefield.
(wotc2020-04-17)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS