Will of the All-Hunter

Magic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbol
Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it's blocking, instead put two +1/+1 counters on it.

Cycling Magic the Gathering symbol(Magic the Gathering symbol, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

"It's Snapdax. You'd have a better chance of breaching a wall with a slice of bread." —Krek, daysquad captain

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Once a creature blocks, it remains a blocking creature through the end of combat step, even if the attacking creature dies or leaves combat.
(wotc2020-04-17)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS