Corpsejack Menace

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Fungus

If one or more +1/+1 counters would be put on a creature you control, twice that many +1/+1 counters are put on it instead.

Weakness is not in the nature of the Swarm.

qChris Rahn
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If you control two Corpsejack Menaces, the number of +1/+1 counters put on a creature is four times the original number. Three Corpsejack Menaces multiplies the original number by eight, and so on.
(wotc2017-11-17)
If a creature you control would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters with twice that many instead.
(wotc2017-11-17)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS