Eternal Thirst
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has lifelink and "Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature." and "Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature."
Clint Cearley
Iconic Masters (IMA)
• #89Rulings
If the enchanted creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t receive a +1/+1 counter from its ability in time to save it.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)
Rulings
If the enchanted creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t receive a +1/+1 counter from its ability in time to save it.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)