Magic the Gathering Card - Knight of the Reliquary - MTG Circle

Knight of the Reliquary

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Knight

This creature gets +1/+1 for each land card in your graveyard.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Sacrifice a Forest or Plains: Search your library for a land card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle.

"Knowledge of Bant's landscape and ruins is a weapon that the invaders can't comprehend." —Elspeth Tirel

qMichael Komarck
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Knight of the Reliquary's first ability applies only while it's on the battlefield. In all other zones, it's a 2/2 creature.
(wotc2021-03-19)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS