Skywise Teachings
Enchantment
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, you may pay . If you do, create a 2/2 blue Djinn Monk creature token with flying.
Ojutai's words must be translated from Draconic before his students can benefit from their wisdom.
Filip Burburan
Iconic Masters (IMA)
• #73Rulings
While resolving the triggered ability of Skywise Teachings, you can’t pay {1}{U} multiple times to create more tokens.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)
Rulings
While resolving the triggered ability of Skywise Teachings, you can’t pay {1}{U} multiple times to create more tokens.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)