Tormenting Voice
Sorcery
As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
Draw two cards.
"Unwelcome thoughts crowd my mind. Are they my own madness, or the whispers of another?" —Sarkhan Vol
Volkan Baǵa
Iconic Masters (IMA)
• #150Rulings
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2020-09-25)
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
Rulings
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2020-09-25)
You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)