Wrench Mind
Sorcery
Target player discards two cards unless they discard an artifact card.
What is the sound of one head snapping?
Pete Venters
Iconic Masters (IMA)
• #115Rulings
You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards.
(wotc • 2004-12-01)
Rulings
You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards.
(wotc • 2004-12-01)