Cathars' Crusade
Enchantment
Whenever a creature you control enters, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.
Stephen Andrade
Innistrad Remastered (INR)
• #483Rulings
The creature that entered and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it's still on the battlefield when the ability resolves.
(wotc • 2012-05-01)
Rulings
The creature that entered and caused the ability to trigger will also get a +1/+1 counter, provided it's still on the battlefield when the ability resolves.
(wotc • 2012-05-01)