Cryptolith Rite
Enchantment
Creatures you control have ": Add one mana of any color."
The cryptoliths promised a tantalizing boon for opportunists—control without the requirement of mastery.
Justyna Dura
Innistrad Remastered (INR)
• #316Rulings
If a creature has multiple mana abilities with a cost of {T}, such as if you control two Cryptolith Rites, you can only activate one of them at a time. Tapping the creature doesn’t produce multiple mana.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
Rulings
If a creature has multiple mana abilities with a cost of {T}, such as if you control two Cryptolith Rites, you can only activate one of them at a time. Tapping the creature doesn’t produce multiple mana.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)