Magic the Gathering Card - The Meathook Massacre - MTG Circle

The Meathook Massacre

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Enchantment

When The Meathook Massacre enters, each creature gets -X/-X until end of turn.

Whenever a creature you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life.

Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you gain 1 life.

qChris Seaman
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If The Meathook Massacre enters the battlefield and it wasn't cast (or it was cast without paying its mana cost), X will be 0. The first ability will trigger, but it won't be much of a massacre.
(wotc2021-09-24)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS