Sneak Attack
Enchantment
: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. That creature gains haste. Sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step.
Tyler Jacobson
Rulings
You sacrifice the creature only if you still control it. If that creature has left the battlefield, even if it came back, you don't sacrifice it.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
Printings
Rulings
You sacrifice the creature only if you still control it. If that creature has left the battlefield, even if it came back, you don't sacrifice it.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)