Sneak Attack
Enchantment
: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. That creature gains haste. Sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step.
"Korlag carefully prepared to try the new 'am bush' strategy he'd heard about." —*The Ogre's Revenge*
Shafer Brown
Rulings
You sacrifice the creature only if you still control it. If that creature has left the battlefield, even if it came back, you don't sacrifice it.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
Rulings
You sacrifice the creature only if you still control it. If that creature has left the battlefield, even if it came back, you don't sacrifice it.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)