Bred for the Hunt
Enchantment
Whenever a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card.
Karl Kopinski
Rulings
A creature that deals combat damage to a player must have a +1/+1 counter on it at the time damage is dealt in order for Bred for the Hunt's ability to trigger.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
Rulings
A creature that deals combat damage to a player must have a +1/+1 counter on it at the time damage is dealt in order for Bred for the Hunt's ability to trigger.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)