Ichor Wellspring
Artifact
When this artifact enters or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.
Steven Belledin
Rulings
The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered hasn't resolved yet.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)
Printings
Rulings
The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered hasn't resolved yet.
(wotc • 2011-06-01)