Vesperlark
Creature — Elemental
Flying
When this creature leaves the battlefield, return target creature card with power 1 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters.)
Raoul Vitale
Rulings
The ability that causes you to sacrifice an evoked creature is a triggered ability. Players may respond to this triggered ability while the creature is still on the battlefield.
(wotc • 2019-06-14)
Rulings
The ability that causes you to sacrifice an evoked creature is a triggered ability. Players may respond to this triggered ability while the creature is still on the battlefield.
(wotc • 2019-06-14)