Colossal Majesty
Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.
"Wow, it's even *bigger* than I thought! Awesome!"
Tetsu Kurosawa
Jumpstart 2022 (J22)
• #87Rulings
If you don't control a creature with power 4 or greater as your upkeep begins, Colossal Majesty's ability won't trigger. You can't take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
If you don't control a creature with power 4 or greater as Colossal Majesty's ability resolves, you won't draw a card.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
The creature with power 4 or greater that you control as Colossal Majesty's ability resolves doesn't have to be the same creature with power 4 or greater that was under your control as the ability triggered.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
You draw only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
Rulings
If you don't control a creature with power 4 or greater as your upkeep begins, Colossal Majesty's ability won't trigger. You can't take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
If you don't control a creature with power 4 or greater as Colossal Majesty's ability resolves, you won't draw a card.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
The creature with power 4 or greater that you control as Colossal Majesty's ability resolves doesn't have to be the same creature with power 4 or greater that was under your control as the ability triggered.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
You draw only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)