Locthwain Gargoyle

Magic the Gathering symbol
Artifact Creature — Gargoyle

Magic the Gathering symbol: This creature gets +2/+0 and gains flying until end of turn.

"As the traitor hurried across the courtyard, its eyes snapped open. It was time to pay the queen a visit." —*Beyond the Great Henge*

qNils Hamm
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle's ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying.
(wotc2019-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS