Moment of Triumph

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. You gain 2 life.

"The time of salvation is at hand. Dusk washes over the world, and the Legion will rise immortal!"

qSteven Belledin
standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Moment of Triumph tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't gain 2 life.
(wotc2024-11-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS