Thrill of Possibility
Instant
As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
Draw two cards.
"Reality is always much duller and grayer than what your imagination can conjure."
Daisuke Tatsuma
Jumpstart 2022 (J22)
• #84Rulings
You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2023-02-04)
Rulings
You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
(wotc • 2023-02-04)