Brigone, Soldier of Meletis
Legendary Creature — Human Soldier
Vigilance
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Brigone, put a +1/+1 counter on Brigone.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Brigone: Draw a card.
"Gods, guide my hand!"
Daisuke Tatsuma
Rulings
Brigone's second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Rulings
Brigone's second ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)